The 17 Day Diet Review – Day 10

A WEEK LEFT!

Today was AMAZING! I ate good all day and I exercised!!! WOOHOO!!! So I literally have seven days left and I’m determined to make the last seven days really count.

I had two poached eggs, spinach, and yogurt with chia seeds and blueberries for breakfast. For lunch I ate mixed vegetables, cauliflower rice and chicken. I also ate an apple and some yougurt. I was out tonight for dinner, but I still managed to eat well. I had mixed vegetables with salmon and chicken and green tea! I was mildly tempted to get dessert but that passed when I just took two seconds to think about how I have to take a ‘before’ shot of my body 7 days from today. I feel like my posts are getting shorter and shorter each day, but I guess it’s because the less shitty I eat, there’s less for me to talk about. Funny how that works. I’m glad today went well. Last night after blogging, I was up late just looking at pictures of fit women on the internet and on Instagram. That always kind of helps me realize that other people are working hard to maintain their weight and fitness levels, and that I’m no different. If I want it, I’m the only person who can do it.

Anyways, I’m really distracted by how much Spring cleaning I need to do. The list includes a cosmetic purge, clothing purge, shoe purge, handbag/tote/clutch purge, and an unhealthy attitude purge. I’m looking forward to tomorrow to see how well I can do. I’m actually aiming to workout for 30 minutes tomorrow. We’ll see if I follow through. Thanks for the continued support! WISH ME LUCK!

Leave a Reply

