The 17 Day Diet Review – Day 14

Blogging a little early today. I guess to make up for being late on all my weekend posts.

So right now nearly marks the end of day 14! So exciting. My eating today was exceptional. I tried really hard knowing that I have to post ‘before’ and ‘after’ photos in a matter of days.

This morning for breakfast, I ate two poached eggs, spinach, strawberries and yogurt. I worked out for 20 minutes on the Bowflex.

For lunch I had cauliflower rice, steamed broccoli and baked fish. I ate an apple and a yogurt cup as a snack between lunch and dinner.

For dinner I had riceless sushi again! SOOO GOOD!!! I also had a miso soup and salmon sashimi. I completely forgot to take a picture of my amazing sushi, even though I really wanted to. It will not be the last time I order this exact same sushi roll, so I will for sure take a picture of it the next time I order it.

I doubt I’ll be doing anymore eating for today, so I’m going to assume that I’ll be ending this day on a really good note. If I do consume anything it’ll be a piece of fruit, a yogurt cup, some raw veggies or some tea.

I started researching ‘make your own riceless sushi’ on Google and Youtube, and there are so many easy, healthy variations. It’s obviously unrealistic for me to continue buying these riceless rolls over and over again. As much as I’d love to, I’d go broke. I will definitely be blogging a how to post on how to make your own riceless sushi soon!

Thanks for the continued support and following me on this 17 day struggle!

Leave a Reply

