The 17 Day Diet Review – Day 16

Day 16! I can’t believe I actually only have one day left!

Today was exceptional!

For breakfast I ate one poached egg, carrots and tzatziki sauce, and some turkey soup (I ate lunch -ish items because I woke up late)

I worked out for thirty minutes on the Bowflex! Yayyyyy! In addition to working out I was also doing a lot of house chores before work. Stuff that required moving and lifting, which was good. For lunch I ate more turkey soup, chicken stir fry, a small piece of chicken breast, carrot sticks, and strawberries.

At work, for dinner, I ate cauliflower rice with chicken breast, and mangoes and strawberries with yogurt!

My eating was on point today, and I’m proud that I pushed myself the extra ten minutes on the Bowflex. I’m looking forward to the last day.

I actually want a tea so bad but I’m too lazy to boil water. Stay tuned for the 17th day! On the morning of the 29th, I’ll be posting my ‘before’ and ‘after’ shots! EEEKKKS!

– E

Leave a Reply

