More lifestyle change/eating plan stuff

I feel like I haven’t blogged in a really long time, but it’s only been 6 days.

So after I finished the first cycle of the 17 Day Diet, I decided that I would go on and blog about the second cycle immediately after. That didn’t happen. From the moment I finished cycle 1, up until about this past Saturday, I’ve been indulging like it’s going out of style. Granted, I did try to eat as healthy as possible the past week, every single time someone has presented me with some sort of dessert, or something deep fried, I gladly accepted. Yesterday I had a breakthrough and realized that I didn’t want to undo all my hard work during cycle 1 of the 17 Day Diet, so I should probably stop stuffing my face with crap, and just eat healthy and workout. So yesterday, that is what I did. I started with day 1 of the second cycle, and I just thought I would let everyone know that I’m only going to blog about my journey through the second cycle every couple of days. And again, to keep peoples interest I will be posting ‘after’ pictures at the end of cycle 2! Yayyy!

Anyways, blogging every couple of days will leave me more time to blog about more interesting things… Like clothes, and makeup, and nails!

– E

Leave a Reply

